Donate

Select Amount
Drag

Sketch Club

Partners

Have you always wanted to draw or crave the motivation to put pencil to paper? Sketch Club is a monthly meet-up for drawing enthusiasts and those just starting out. Sketch your response to an artwork, study an artist’s technique, illustrate an architectural detail, or just enjoy honing your general drawing skills.

Each month our art tutors offer a brief introduction to a current exhibition and share relevant drawing approaches for context and consideration, before commencing a 45-min sketching session.

All levels welcome!

Sketch Club Dates:
Friday 6 January
Friday 3 February
Friday 3 March
Friday, 7 April - No session, MAMA closed on Good Friday Public Holiday
Friday 5 May
Friday 2 June
Friday 7 July
Friday 4 August
Friday 1 September
Friday 6 October
Friday 3 November
Friday 1 December

Related Events